SBSA Logo x.jpg

SBSA 2020-2022 Council

SBSA 60th Annual General Meeting, was concluded on 10 October 2020.
Please congratulate the new office bearers for the 2020-2022 Council.

​President - Ms Foo Pei
Secretary General - Ms Sheng Thong Yin
Treasurer - Ms Koh Hwee Miem
Vice President(Baseball Operations) - Mr Hideyuki Uchida
Vice President(Baseball Development) - Mr Peter Huang Lie Chuan
Vice President(Softball Operations) - Ms Jenny Lim Poh Choo
Council Member - Ms Cecilia Sim
Council Member - Mr Chaw Wee Teck
Council Member - Mr Josiah Liang
Council Member - Ms Kaitlyn Ong
Council Member - Mr Senthil Dayalan

And on behalf of the new Council, we would like to thank all the members and athletes that participated in the virtual meeting which was held via Zoom.